Council Meetings

Council Meeting dates and locations for 2022/2023:

  • Wednesday, 21st September 2022 - Warren
  • Thursday, 27th October 2022 - Warren
  • Thursday, 1st December 2022 - Warren
  • Wednesday, 25th January 2023 - Warren
  • Thursday, 23rd February 2023 - Warren
  • Thursday, 23rd March 2023 - Warren
  • Thursday, 27th April 2023 - Warren
  • Thursday, 25th May 2023 - Warren
  • Thursday, 22nd June 2023 - Warren
  • Thursday, 27th July 2023 - Warren
  • Thursday, 24th August 2023 - Warren
  • Thursday, 28th September 2023 - Warren

*May be adjusted depending on Easter and ANZAC Day.


All Council Meetings are filmed and stored online. To view these meeting videos, click here.


Model Code of Meeting Practice can be downloaded via the following link:

Model Code of Meeting Practice for Local Councils in NSW

Below you can download Council Business Papers and Minutes by selecting the applicable year.