Text Size


Councillor N.R.F (Rex) Wilson OAM

General Manager

Mr Ashley Wielinga

Manager Finance & Administration Services

Mr Darren Arthur

Manager Engineering Services

Mr Les Morgan

Manager Health & Development Services

Mrs Maryanne Stephens

Any of the above Managers or the Mayor can be contacted by phone on 02 6847 6600 during normal business hours or via email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. attentioned to the relevant contact.